The Telecommunications and Computer Networking Group

Faculty

S. Venugopalan

Email : svenugopalan@pes.edu

Phone No : 8026660527

Ashok Jhunjhunwala

Email : ashok@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4408

Bhaskar Ramamurthi

Email : bhaskar@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4403

Devendra Jalihal

Email : dj@iitm.ac.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4418

Timothy A. Gonsalves

Email : tag@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4353

K Giridhar

Email : giri@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4420

R.Aravind

Email : aravind@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4417

Hema A. Murthy

Email : hema@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4364

T.G Venkatesh

Email : tgvenky@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4441

Rajagopalan A.N

Email : raju@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4433

C.S. Ramalingam

Email : csr@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4434

David Koilpillai

Email : koilpillai@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4405

Hari Ramachandran

Email : hsr@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4421

Manivasakan R

Email : rmani@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4430

Dr.Anil Prabhakar

Email : anilpr@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4425

MANI SUBRAMANIAN

Email : manis@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257-4452

Dr.Andrew Thangaraj

Email : andrew@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4424

Srikrishna Bhashyam

Email : skrishna@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257-4439

Shanti Bhattacharya

Email : shanthi@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4438

Balaji Srinivasan

Email : balajis@tenet.res.in

Phone No : 91-44-2257 4426

© 1996 - 2017. TeNeT Group,IIT-M | All Rights Reserved.

Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 30 seconds exceeded in /var/www/html/Tenet/system/libraries/Session/drivers/Session_files_driver.php on line 263